Peter James is running for U.S. Representative for 6th District of Maryland

Name: Peter James

Body: U.S. House of Representatives

Office: District 6 of Maryland

www.PeterJames2012.com

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Peter-James-for-Congress-Marylands-6th-District/113817775406222

One thought on “Peter James is running for U.S. Representative for 6th District of Maryland

  1. What about the 6 Congressional Candidates in Maryland?

    I was endorsed in 2008 by Ron Paul ran a “Money Ball” campaign and won with 39% in a 4 way primary in MD CD4. I beat the party guy by 14%. The district was 18% republican registration.
    I am now in the 6th District in an 8 way primary.

    I only need $5500 more to be able to mail to every primary voter. I have two weeks to raise it. In 2008 I couldn’t mail to everyone so I mailed to those voters most likely to vote for me. Our exit polling showed that my mailers won that race. My opponents send out slick brochures that say absolutely nothing.

    My flyer takes strong positions. Again and again we heard voters tell us I saw you flyer and I liked it. I am doing great in the debates and even other candidates come up to complement me afterwards but this is only worth a few hundred voters. I’ll need about 8K to 12k votes from a35K to 40K turnout.

Leave a Reply

